SLO LEAF BOARD OF DIRECTORS March 2024

JOHN ALLEN PRESIDENT

CONNIE "C.J." HUNT VICE PRESIDENT

VICKI JANSSEN SECRETARY

Board of Supervisors

JIM BRABECK TREASURER

BRIAN AMOROSO

San Luis Obispo Police Department

MIKE BUENO

GEORGE HUGHES

University Police California Polytechnic State University

DONNA JORDAN

TOM MILDER

Probation

JIM MUNRO

Grover Beach Police Department

TERRY O'FARRELL

District Attorney's Office

VICTORIA O'KEEFFE

SLO Sheriff's Office

BRIAN SULLIVAN

FBI- retired

PETE SYSAK

TOM TOLBERT